About

My primary language is Java. I also know JavaScript, HTML and CSS.

My real name is Soumyadip Niyogi, and I'm 15 years old. I live in Pune, India, and outside of programming I enjoy playing chess, reading science fiction, and playing/creating music. I love Physics, particularly quantum physics and the work of Stephen Hawking.

If you want to work with me on something with me don't hesitate to reach out! I like cool projects. Feel free to shoot me an email! I'm available on Discord @Soumyadip#4605, feel free to send a friend request.

My best compositions

I promise it sounds far better when you listen to it in person😂 Here's "Cadenza no.1 in E Minor":

And Here's "Cadenza no.2 in E Minor":

If you wish, you could send me an email (link above) and request for more compositions, mp3 recordings, or maybe even song covers on the guitar. I could also send you the guitar pro tablatures and sheet music so you can learn to play these by yourself.